Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chili's Square - Green Bay

5 rating

Very friendly

4 rating

Really like that I can quickly schedule ahead or do a walk in here. The service is usually great as well!

1 rating

Millennial with a scissors thought she was smarter than the average bear. Her brain couldn't back her mouth. She was able to screw up a simple Marine high-n-tight. I had to cut it all off. What a waste of time and money.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Bedford C. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

4
James D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Really like that I can quickly schedule ahead or do a walk in here. The service is usually great as "

1
Brett S. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Millennial with a scissors thought she was smarter than the average bear. Her brain couldn't back he"

5
Travis A. | September 16, 2019 Google

"My go to place when my regular hair cutters (close friends) aren't available. Usually I go in as a w"

5
chris w. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Ali does my hair and is always professional. Well worth the few extra bucks to get the scalp and sho"

3
Maria A. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Somewhat expensive, lots of extras to add value, the place is nice and updated, the girls are somewh"

4
Joni L. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Pretty good cut for guys!"

5
Wesley W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Always a very quick and attentive set of stylists and continued consistency with every cut I've had "

5
Michael B. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Jordan did a awesome job on my hair really professional awesome customer service supper nice"

5
Tom L. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and talkative. Good haircuts too!"