Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chili's Square - Green Bay

3 rating

Somewhat expensive, lots of extras to add value, the place is nice and updated, the girls are somewhat friendly, not really for toddlers although they do serve them, not too impressed with the results...

4 rating

Pretty good cut for guys!

5 rating

Always a very quick and attentive set of stylists and continued consistency with every cut I've had there.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
Maria A. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Somewhat expensive, lots of extras to add value, the place is nice and updated, the girls are somewh"

4
Joni L. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Pretty good cut for guys!"

5
Wesley W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Always a very quick and attentive set of stylists and continued consistency with every cut I've had "

5
Michael B. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Jordan did a awesome job on my hair really professional awesome customer service supper nice"

5
Tom L. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and talkative. Good haircuts too!"

5
Randy G. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Alyssa Garsow did an amazing job!!!"

5
Candy G. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Alyssa Garsow does an amazing job cutting both of my sons? hair! I highly recommend her! Great styli"

5
Adrianna M. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Ashley gives people a smile from her great personality and she tries to make them leave with a smile"

5
Chris C. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I use to hop around at different hair cutting places. I came to this location once and have been bac"

5
Jordin M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley is a very hard worker and she does really well to achieve what she wants in life."